We Provides Information of Sarkari Naukri in india like SSC, UPSC, Public Service Commission,  Teacher ,Railway, Police, Engineering and Medical sector jobs etc… since last 2 years. Now a days Students are more excited to check on internet Sarkari Naukri Updates.

The one reason behind this is Govt jobs in India offering more excited salary and another one is Job Security. Sarkari Naukri Result and notification regarding  admit card download and

Recent notification of Govt  Job is provided by Govt Jobs News Portal , you can subscribe your email at any time in our subscription box which is given on Right side and get latest notification for Sarkari Naukri Updates in your email on daily basis. All Govt Jobs  along with state/central govt jobs offering many  vacancies this year.

Graduates can apply for Group ‘A’ and  ‘B’ services while 10th &12th pass can apply for Group ‘C’ and ‘D’ services.Every year Govt Invites an Online Govt Jobs forms for various departments under Ministerial and Executive staff.

sarkari naukri updatesRecent Sarkari Naukri notification & Updates 2017 :-

Sarkari Job in Public Service Commission is another one good option , Each State of india has its own Publice service commission . In each Particular states, Parliament may by law run for the appointment of a Joint PSC. Public Service Commission Conducts various exam for different-2 Departments at State Level.

Here is list of  Sarkari Naukri in PSC –

Name of Public Service CommissionName of PostLast DateFor More Details
Assam Public Service CommissionAssam Civil Service (Jr. Grade)08.02.2017Click here..
Uttar Pradesh Public Service CommissionSports & Veterinary Officers Job Vacnacy31.01.2017Click here..
Andhra Pradesh PSC Recruitment29 Assistant Welfare Job30.01.2017Click here..
Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission50 Medical Officers Job24.01.2016Click here..
Jammu & Kashmir Public Service CommissionComplier & Assistant Director Post03.12.2016Click here..
Bihar Public Service Commission642 Competitive Examination Vacancies31.10.2016Click here..
Jharkhand Public Service Commsion01 Director, 27 Professor19.10.2016, 14.10.2016Click here..
Chhatisgarh Public Service Commission40 Civil Judge at Entry Level08.10.2016Click here..
Mizoram PSC02 Stenographer30.09.2016Click here..
Nagaland Public Service Commission 11 PGT & Professor23.09.2016Click here..
Punjab Public Service Commission117 Veterinary Officers Post21.09.2016Click here..
Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission12 Deputy Manger Post10.05.2016Click here..
Sikkim Public Service Commission4 Assistant Geologist & Architect Post09.04.2016Click here..

List of latest State wise Naukri –
State Wise Govt Jobs   
Arunachal PradeshArunachal PradeshAssamBihar
Himachal PradeshJharkhandKarnatakaJammu & Kashmir
KeralaLakshdweepMadhya PradeshMaharashtra
Tamil NaduTelanganaTripuraUttar Pradesh
UttrakhandWest Bengal

Here you can check Sarkari Naukri 2017 / Sarkari Rojgar Vacancies and latest Govt Jobs 2017 by clicking your interest govt jobs mentioned above and you can also apply for government jobs online. Govt of India offers many Vacancies in Indian Railway  and metro railway this year. you can also get Employment news regarding  Railway Jobs Recruitment 2017  by simply subscribe their email id.
For Subscribe Sarkari Naukri Updates on mobile   Click here..